urbanopk.blogg.se

Share screen skype online
Share screen skype online











share screen skype online

We hit run when prompted.Ĥ) This downloads an “.exe” file and once the download is over hit “Run”. TEAMVIEWER: This is how it was done using teamviewer–ġ) Me and my friend has to copy this url and paste it in browser and hit enter: �Ģ) Then we gotta hit the option which says “Download v9″ ģ) A dialog pops up to save or run the file. There are 2 good ways to view/control a remote machine using internet and I used “TEAMVIEWER” on this occassion.

share screen skype online

But did I disappoint him no ways!! I offered him my help over internet.

share screen skype online

But he lives like 30 miles away and I am not that friendly to drive such a distance to help him. I can say internet is doing a great deal to reduce pollution and letting earth stay green.Ī friend of mine had trouble installing an application and he needed my help to get it done. Few years back it was hard to imagine employees working from their home but now with dazzling internet speeds travel to work is now avoidable. Collaboration is a common word these days and so are virtual meetings / online trainings.













Share screen skype online